Contact

If you have questions or want to make an appointment then contact us:

Cossingham Law Office, PC

138 River Rd, Suite 104A

Andover, MA 01810

 

Phone: (978) 685-5686

Fax:      (978) 794-0985

kcossingham@cossinghamlaw.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Attorneys   Extension   Email Address
         
Kenneth A. Cossingham, Esq.   222   kcossingham@cossinghamlaw.com
Karen T. Guthrie, Esq.   234   kguthrie@cossinghamlaw.com  
         
         
Support Staff        
         
Daphne Gill, Billing Manager   228   billing@cossinghamlaw.com
Jane Jenkins, Paralegal   231   jjenkins@cossinghamlaw.com
Karen Abbene, Paralegal   232   kabbene@cossinghamlaw.com
         
Steven Waters    (978) 852-7732    swaters@titleexaminer.net

Use the form below to send us your requests and inquiries or to make an appointment.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

 

 

Cossingham Law Group

30 Massachusetts Avenue

Suite 404
North Andover, MA 01845

Phone: (978) 685-5686

Fax:       (978) 794-0985

 

Office Hours

We can be reached during the following hours:

 

Monday thru Friday

9am - 5pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cossingham Law Office, PC